Teannaich Lucid CD


Teannaich Lucid CD



Lucid CD

Released in 2002 this was Teannaich’s first album.

Track listing:
  1. Wakada
  2. Finding the fishbone.
  3. Funky Molly.
  4. George’s Welcome.
  5. Cheese on a G String.
  6. Astoria Hangover.
  7. Pinball.
  8. Whisky for Nanny.
  9. Ciamar a Tha Thu.
  10. The Lover’s Bits.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Teannaich Lucid CD”